We would be disappointed to lose you, but we’ll always respect your decision. Simply click account settings and then choose "Delete." After confirming that this is indeed your intent, we honor your
request and immediately delete your account in its entirety. We retain just your email address to verify that it's been associated with a Datacoup account in the past.